GLG Live Meetings in Legal, Economic & Regulatory Affairs

January 30, 2014 | Teleconference

Teleconference: BP Claim Payment Litigation - Outlook for Appellate Ruling (11:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM PST)

January 29, 2014 | Webcast

Webcast: The New Canadian Energy Landscape - Regulatory Perspective and Impact (11:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM PST)

January 28, 2014 | Teleconference

Teleconference: Unrest in Thailand (9:00 AM EST / 6:00 AM PST)

January 23, 2014 | Webcast

Webcast: The Fragile Five - Impact of Fed Tapering on Emerging Economies (11:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM PST)

January 21, 2014 | Webcast

Webcast: Texas Unconventional Oil & Gas Development - Regulatory Impact & Outlook (11:00 AM EST/ 8:00 AM PST)

January 17, 2014 | Teleconference

Teleconference: Net Neutrality – The End of the Internet As We Know It? (11:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM PST)

January 15, 2014 | Webcast

Webcast: International Defense Market - The Changing Export Control Regime (11:00 AM EST/ 8:00 AM EST)

January 9, 2014 | Teleconference

Teleconference: Menthol & E-Cigarettes - FDA Regulation (11:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM PST)

December 19, 2013 | Teleconference

Teleconference: Healthcare Reform - Focus on California (11:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM PST)

December 18, 2013 | Teleconference

Teleconference: Volcker Rule - Overview of Final Rule & Potential Market Impact (1:00 PM EST / 10:00 AM PST)

December 17, 2013 | Webcast

Webcast: LNG Export Process - Understanding Regulatory Review (1:00 PM EST/ 10:00 AM PST)

December 16, 2013 | Teleconference

Teleconference: The Protests Continue - Update on Thai Politics and Upcoming Elections (4:00 PM SGT/HKT)

December 12, 2013 | Teleconference

Teleconference: CSAPR & MATS Litigation - Outlook for Cases Before the US Supreme Court and DC Circuit (11:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM PST)

December 11, 2013 | Teleconference

Teleconference: Venezuela’s Post-Election Outlook (2:30 PM EST / 11:30 AM PST)

December 11, 2013 | Teleconference

Teleconference: Pacific Trade & Investment Outlook - Impact of Transpacific Trade Pact (11:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM PST)

December 10, 2013 | Teleconference

Teleconference: The Next Government Shutdown? - Budget Negotiations and the 2014 Sequester (11:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM PST)

November 26, 2013 | Teleconference

Teleconference: Health Insurance Policy Cancellations - Legal Obstacles to Implementing the “Fix” (1:00 PM EST / 10:00 AM PST)

November 26, 2013 | Teleconference

Teleconference: RFS Draft Rule for 2014 - Handicapping the Final Ethanol Mandate (10:00 AM EST / 7:00 AM PST)

November 25, 2013 | Teleconference

Teleconference: Marcellus & Utica Shale Plays - State-Level Legislative and Regulatory Outlook (1:00 PM EST / 10:00 AM PST)

November 25, 2013 | Webcast

Webcast: FCC Priorities under Chairman Tom Wheeler (11:00 AM EST/ 8:00 AM PST)

Page : 12345678910Next1 to 20 of 526