GLG Live Meetings in Accounting & Financial Analysis

October 22, 2013 | Webcast

Webcast: Bank and Brokerage Accounting (11:00 AM EDT / 8:00 AM PDT)

October 9, 2013 | Webcast

Webcast: Questioning a CFO - Tips for CFO Interface (11:45 AM SGT/HKT)

October 1, 2013 | Webcast

Webcast: Oil and Gas Accounting (11:00 AM EDT/ 8:00 AM EDT)

September 23, 2013 | Webcast

Webcast: Understanding Derivatives and Hedge Accounting (11:00 AM EDT/8:00 AM PDT)

September 4, 2013 | Teleconference

Teleconference: Tax Implications of Vodafone/ Verizon Deal (10:00 AM EDT)

August 13, 2013 | Webcast

Webcast: Earnings Manipulation - Red Flags and Warning Signals (11:00 AM EDT/8:00 AM PDT)

August 7, 2013 | Webcast

Webcast: Earnings Manipulation - Red Flags and Warning Signals (11:00 AM EDT/8:00 AM PDT)

August 6, 2013 | Webcast

Webcast: Questioning a CFO - Tips for CFO Interface (2:00 PM EDT/11:00 AM PDT)

July 31, 2013 | Webcast

Webcast: Questioning a CFO - Tips for CFO Interface (11:00 AM EDT/8:00 AM PDT)

July 30, 2013 | Webcast

Webcast: How Taxes Affect Cash Flows and Valuation (11:00 AM EDT/8:00 AM PDT)

July 23, 2013 | Webcast

Webcast: Cash Flow Manipulation (2:00 PM EDT/11:00 AM PDT)

July 23, 2013 | Webcast

Webcast: How Taxes Affect Cash Flows and Valuation (11:00 AM EDT/8:00 AM PDT)

July 17, 2013 | Webcast

Webcast: Pension Accounting (11:00 AM EDT/8:00 AM PDT)

July 16, 2013 | Webcast

Webcast: Behavioral Finance - Diversification and Prospect Theory (11:00 AM EDT/8:00 AM PDT)

July 10, 2013 | Webcast

Webcast: Cash Flow Manipulation (11:00 AM EDT/8:00 AM PDT)

June 3, 2013 | Webcast

Webcast: Oil and Gas Accounting (3:00 PM EDT)

May 29, 2013 | Teleconference

Teleconference: PCOAB-CSRC/MOF Agreement on Accounting Access - A Long-Term Solution (4:00 PM HKT/SGT)

May 20, 2013 | Teleconference

Teleconference: Corporate Inversions - Tax Efficiency from Cross-Border Transactions (11:00 AM EDT)

May 17, 2013 | Webcast

Webcast: Analyzing the Balance Sheet - Red Flags and Challenges Affecting Valuation (11:00 AM EDT)

May 10, 2013 | Webcast

Webcast: Leveraged Finance – LBO Modeling (11:00 AM EDT)

Page : 1234Next1 to 20 of 67