Webcast: Video Conferencing Market Landscape in India (2:30 PM IST)

Time & Location

Originally Presented: February 7, 2013 2:30 PM, Webcast

Presenter(s):

GLG Expert Contributor

Agenda:

  • Please note: The time listed above is in India Standard Time. For clients in Singapore, this Webcast will take place at 5:00 PM SGT (GMT+8). For clients in Europe, this Webcast will take place at 09:00 GMT.
  • Key challenges and opportunities
  • Current product offerings
  • Trends in the technology landscape IMPORTANT To participate, attendees must have pre-registered on the GLG Research Management Platform (RMP) prior to 2:30 PM IST / 5:00 PM SGT (GMT+8) on Wednesday 6 February 2013. URL for the Webcast will be provided in the confirmation email and on this page two hours before the scheduled Webcast. ABOUT GLG WEBCASTS Webcasts educate business and investment professionals through online presentations on current trends and core concepts in various industries. GLG Webcasts typically consist of a 30-minute presentation, followed by a Q&A session. Presentation audio is delivered via attendees' computers.

View Webcasts & Teleconferences in Technology, Media & Telecom

View All Webcasts & Teleconferences in Technology, Media & Telecom

About GLG Live Meetings

A program focused on educating business and investment professionals through seminars on current trends and core concepts in various industries. Detailed workbooks distributed at the Seminars provide educational reference materials for later review. GLG Live Meetings enable clients to increase thier own industry education by proposing new seminar topics or adding agenda terms to currently scheduled seminars.