Webcast: Chip Review - Dynamics in SoC, GPU and IP Markets (2:00 PM EST/11:00 AM PST)

Time & Location

Originally Presented: December 12, 2012 2:00 PM, Webcast

Presenter(s):

Jon Peddie

President
JON PEDDIE RESEARCH

          What is a GLG Leader?|The Gerson Lehrman Group&reg; (GLG) Leader Program<sup>SM</sup> is our premium Member Program<sup>SM</sup>. Those identified as GLG Leaders are in the top 5% of GLG CouncilRank and have an exclusivity agreement with GLG.

Agenda:

    Note: The time listed above is Eastern Standard Time. Talking Points:
  • Market shares and forecasts for SoCs
  • Qualcomm and Nvidia vs. ARM and Imagination Technologies
  • Intel Atom and Windows 8
  • AMD’s heterogeneous system architecture IMPORTANT To participate, attendees must have pre-registered on the GLG Research Management Platform (RMP) prior to 5:00 PM EST/2:00 PM PST on Tuesday, December, 11, 2012. A URL for the Webcast will be provided in the confirmation email and on this page the day of the scheduled Webcast. ABOUT GLG WEBCASTS Webcasts educate business and investment professionals through online presentations on current trends and core concepts in various industries. GLG Webcasts typically consist of a 30-minute presentation, followed by a Q&A session. Presentation audio is delivered via attendees' computers.

View Webcasts & Teleconferences in Technology, Media & Telecom

View All Webcasts & Teleconferences in Technology, Media & Telecom

About GLG Live Meetings

A program focused on educating business and investment professionals through seminars on current trends and core concepts in various industries. Detailed workbooks distributed at the Seminars provide educational reference materials for later review. GLG Live Meetings enable clients to increase thier own industry education by proposing new seminar topics or adding agenda terms to currently scheduled seminars.